Standing Committee

The DRHA Standing Committee is composed of Academics, Researchers and Practitioners by a member recommendation and invitation only. If you are interested to know more please send us an email

Prof Susan Broadhurst – Brunel University – Chair of DRHA Organisation

Prof Anastasios Maragiannis – the University of Greenwich – Professor in Inclusive Design and  Deputy Head School of Design – Deputy Chair of DRHA Organisation

Dr Gauti Sigthorsson University of Roehampton – Deputy Head of Department MediaSecretary of DRHA Organisation

Vacant – Media and Communication officer (intern)

Prof Maria Chatzichristodoulou – Kingston University –Associate Dean Research & Enterprise, School of Arts

Prof Steve Dixon  – LASALLE College of the Arts, Singapore

Dr Daniel Ploeger – Central School of Speech and Drama

Prof Christopher Pressler, University of Manchester, Librarian and Director of The John Rylands Library

Dr Toni Sant – the University of SalfordDirector of Digital Curation Lab

Prof Franziska Schroeder – Queen’s University Belfast

Dr Olu Taiwo – University of Winchester -Senior Lecturer Performing Arts

“We will be pleased to hear from you!”

Prof Susan Broadhurst, Chair of DRHA